ARY Owner Salman Iqbal With her Two Wives

Salman Iqbal, one of Pakistan’s wealthiest individuals, controls ARY News, a famous news station in the country. He married twice, and his two wives are happily wedded. They never get into fights with one another.

Three months ago, Salman Iqbal and Sonia Khan celebrated their 15th wedding anniversary. It was a major event with celebrity models and others in attendance.

Ijaz Aslam snapped a nice selfie with several pals on the occasion of Salman Iqbal and Sonia Salman’s wedding anniversary, in which Rahat Fateh Ali Khan’s fantastic performance was presented.

According to reports, President and CEO of ARY Network and owner of the Karachi Kings, Salman Iqbal, will be honoured by the President with the Sitara-e-Imtiaz for his contributions to sports. The most popular Pakistan Super League franchise is Salman Iqbal. He is the owner of the Karachi Kings, who made history last year by winning this event.

President Dr. Arif Alvi also approved Pakistan Civil Awards for 126 Pakistanis and international nationals who have excelled in various sectors and demonstrated courage. These honours will be presented on Pakistan Day the following year.

The President has announced three Nishan-e-Pakistan awards, two Hilal-e-Pakistan awards, six Hilal-e-Imtiaz awards, and 17 Sitara-e-Imtiaz awards. The distinction mark will be given to you.

Actor Ismail Tara, late actress Dardana Butt, late climber Muhammad Ali Sadpara, and late Nargis Hameedullah were all given the Presidential Medal for Excellence in Sports, while two Chinese nationals were given Hilal Pakistan in exchange for greater service in Pakistan. There will be awards.

Did you know that the Sitara-e-Imtiaz is Pakistan’s third highest honour presented to civilian and military figures?

The Sitara-e-Imtiaz, also known as the Sitara-e-Fazilat, is a Pakistani honour given to military and civilian individuals for significant contributions to literature, fine arts, sports, medicine, or science. Is provided at the time of confession.

It may be recalled that this award is announced once a year on the occasion of Independence Day and on the occasion of Pakistan Day the President confers this award on the people of Pakistan.


Sharing is caring!